Who are the winners from the NHL awards extravaganza from Las Vegas? Here they are:

Ted Lindsay Award
(Most outstanding player as voted by NHLPA)

Presenters: Ted Lindsay, Mario Lemieux and Mark Messier
Connor McDavid, Edmonton Oilers

Frank J. Selke Trophy
(Forward who best excels in the defensive aspects of the game)

Presenters: Bob Gainey and Jay Baruchel
Patrice Bergeron, Boston Bruins

James Norris Memorial Trophy
(Top defenseman)

Presenters: Denis Potvin and Jay Baruchel
Brent Burns, San Jose Sharks

Calder Memorial Trophy
(Rookie of the year)

Presenter: Taran Killam
Auston Matthews, Toronto Maple Leafs

General Manager of the Year Award
(Most outstanding general manager)

Presenter: David Harbour
David Poile, Nashville Predators

Jack Adams Award
(Most outstanding head coach)

Presenter: David Harbour
John Tortorella, Columbus Blue Jackets

Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy
(Perseverance and dedication to hockey)

Presenter: Jacob Tremblay
Craig Anderson, Ottawa Senators

Lady Byng Memorial Trophy
(Outstanding sportsmanship and gentlemanly conduct)

Presenters: Marcel Dionne and Aly Raisman
Johnny Gaudreau, Calgary Flames

Vezina Trophy
(Top goaltender)

Presenters: Bernie Parent and Kevin Weekes
Sergei Bobrovsky, Columbus Blue Jackets
Runners-up: Carey Price, Montreal Canadiens; Braden Holtby, Washington Capitals

Hart Memorial Trophy
(Most valuable player to his team)

Presenter: Wayne Gretzky
Connor McDavid, Edmonton Oilers
Runners-up: Sidney Crosby, Pittsburgh Penguins; Sergei Bobrovsky, Columbus Blue Jackets

Source link